Inside Page Baner


If you are unsure which divison you reside in please refer to a listing of all suburbs and areas in each division.

List of councillors for each Logan City division
DivisionCouncillorSuburbs representedContact
Division 1

Cr Lisa Bradley
Chairperson Health, Environment & Sustainability Committee

Daisy Hill (part of), Priestdale, Rochedale South, Springwood (part of) and Underwood (part of)
Division 2

Cr Russell Lutton
Chairperson Planning & Development Committee

Kingston (part of), Logan Central, Underwood (part of) and
Division 3Cr Steve Swenson
Chairperson Sport & Community Services Committee
Daisy Hill (part of), Kingston (part of), Loganholme (part of), Slacks Creek, Springwood (part of), Tanah Merah (part of) and Underwood (part of)
Division 4Cr Laurie KoranskiBahrs Scrub, Bannockburn, Logan Village, Beenleigh (part of), Belivah, Bethania (part of),  Buccan, Cedar Creek (part of), Holmview (part of), Jimboomba (part of), Mount Warren Park (part of), Mundoolun, Tamborine (part of), Waterford (part of), Windaroo, Wolffdene, Yarrabilba and
Division 5Cr Jon RavenBerrinba, Crestmead (part of), Kingston (part of), Loganlea, Marsden and Waterford West (part of)
Division 6Cr Stacey McIntoshBeenleigh (part of), Bethania (part of), Edens Landing, Holmview (part of), Kingston (part of), Loganholme (part of), Meadowbrook, Tanah Merah (part of) and Waterford (part of)
Division 7Cr Laurie Smith
Chairperson City Image Committee
Boronia Heights, Forestdale, Greenbank (part of), Hillcrest, Munruben (part of), North Maclean (part of), Park Ridge (part of) and Park Ridge South (part of)
Division 8

Deputy Mayor
Cr Cherie Dalley

Browns Plains, Heritage Park, Park Ridge (part of) and Regents
Division 9

Cr Phil Pidgeon
Chairperson Roads & Water Infrastructure Committee

Chambers Flat, Crestmead (part of), Jimboomba (part of), Logan Reserve, Munruben (part of), North Maclean (part of), Park Ridge South (part of), South Maclean (part of), Stockleigh and Waterford West (part of)
Division 10Cr Darren PowerCarbrook, Cornubia, Daisy Hill (part of), Loganholme (part of) and Shailer
Division 11Cr Trevina Schwarz
City Treasurer Chairperson City Treasury Committee
Cedar Grove, Cedar Vale, Greenbank (part of), Jimboomba (part of), Kagaru (part of), Lyons, New Beith, North Maclean (part of), South Maclean (part of), Undullah (part of), Veresdale (part of), Veresdale Scrub (part of) and
Division 12Cr Jennie Breene
Chairperson Animals, Parks & City Standards Committee
Beenleigh  (part of), Eagleby, Mount Warren Park (part of)