Inside Page Baner

Division 11

Cr Trevina Schwarz

Chairperson of the City Treasury Committee

Representing Cedar Grove, Cedar Vale, Greenbank (part of), Jimboomba (part of), Kagaru (part of), Lyons,
New Beith, North Maclean (part of), South Maclean (part of), Undullah (part of), Veresdale (part of),
Veresdale Scrub (part of) and Woodhill.

Phone: 07 3412 3412

To contact your local councillor by mail, please address your mail to Council's Administration Centre.

About Cr Schwarz

Cr Schwarz was elected to Logan City Council in 2012.

With 13 years' experience in the accounting profession, Cr Schwarz also managed her family's mechanical workshop before being elected to Council.

She has lived in Logan for over 25 years and believes the unique and rural lifestyle of Division 11 should be protected, as it is a popular place for families.

Cr Schwarz grew up on acreage and has a lifelong love of horses. With her husband, she also imports American muscle cars and they have also been keen drag racing fans.

Representing the community with dedication, commitment and passion is her aim for the next four years to ensure residents' interests are served.

Cr Schwarz and her husband have two children.