Inside Page Baner

Division 4

Cr Laurie Koranski

Representing Bahrs Scrub, Bannockburn, Belivah, Buccan, Bethania (part of), Beenleigh (part of), Cedar Creek (part of), Holmview (part of), Jimboomba (part of), Logan Village, Mount Warren Park (part of), Mundoolun, Tamborine (part of), Waterford, Windaroo, Wolffdene, Yarrabilba and Kairabah.

Phone: 07 3412 3412

To contact your local councillor by mail, please address your mail to Council's Administration Centre.

About Cr Koranski

Coming soon.