Inside Page Baner

Road Safety and Bicycle Advisory


Chairperson: Cr Russell Lutton
Members: Cr Lisa Bradley and Cr Cherie Dalley

Refer to Calendar of Meetings - January to June 2016 (PDF 47 KB) for upcoming meetings.

List of items



Council has resolved to combine the Logan Road Safety Advisory Committee with the Logan Bicycle Advisory Committee to create the Road Safety and Bicycle Advisory Committee. Minutes from these meetings are available below for 12 months following each meeting.

Each Advisory Committee meeting provides recommendations to the relevant Standing Committee. The Standing Committee then provides recommendations to the Ordinary Council meeting held on the Tuesday in the week following the Committee meeting. At the Ordinary Council meeting the recommendations of Committee are formally resolved.

Terms of reference

View the Terms of Reference (PDF 37 KB).