Inside Page Baner

Division 5

Cr Jon Raven

Chairperson of the City Centres Special Committee

Representing Berrinba, Loganlea, Marsden and parts of Waterford West, Crestmead and Kingston.

Phone: 07 3412 3412
Email: jonraven@logan.qld.gov.au

To contact your local councillor by mail, please address your mail to Council's Administration Centre.

About Cr Raven

Councillor Jon Raven was elected to Logan City Council in 2016. He has a background in small business as an owner operator of an asbestos removal and demolition business, he moved to Marsden from Brisbane in 2010 with his family.

Cr Raven believes that community is what sets Logan apart from other cities. During the floods he saw first-hand how the people of Logan came together to help each other, and he sees that same kindness and support between neighbours with their everyday challenges.

He views his role as a councillor as one who helps local people and businesses to prosper. In his spare time, Cr Raven enjoys martial arts and spending time with his children.

Mobile office

Please note: Times and locations are subject to weather conditions or urgent Council meetings. Please contact my office on 3412 5132 for confirmation.

DateLocationTime
Friday 15 February 2019

Marsden Park Shopping Centre (outside Coles)

57-77 Chambers Flat Road

Marsden

10:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday 5 March 2019

Waterford West Plaza (outside Delite Cafe)

917 Kingston Road

Waterford West

4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 15 March 2019

Meadowbrook Shopping Centre (outside Woolworths)

Corner Logandowns Drive and Loganlea Road

Meadowbrook

10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 26 March 2019

Marsden on Fifth Avenue (outside Woolworths)

Corner Fifth Avenue and Browns Plains Road

Marsden

4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 30 April 2019

Marsden Park Shopping Centre (outside Coles)

57-77 Chambers Flat Road

Marsden

4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 17 May 2019

Marsden on Fifth Avenue (outside Woolworths)

Corner Fifth Avenue and Browns Plains Road

Marsden

10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 4 June 2019

Meadowbrook Shopping Centre (outside Woolworths)

Corner Logandowns Drive and Loganlea Road

Meadowbrook

4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 21 June 2019

Marsden Park Shopping Centre (outside Coles)

57-77 Chambers Flat Road

Marsden

10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 2 July 2019

Waterford West Plaza (outside Delite Cafe)

917 Kingston Road

Waterford West

4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 19 July 2019

Meadowbrook Shopping Centre (outside Woolworths)

Corner Logandowns Drive and Loganlea Road

Meadowbrook

10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 6 August 2019

Marsden on Fifth Avenue (outside Woolworths)

Corner Fifth Avenue and Browns Plains Road

Marsden

4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 16 August 2019

Waterford West Plaza (outside Delite Cafe)

917 Kingston Road

Waterford West

10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 3 September 2019

Marsden Park Shopping Centre (outside Coles)

57-77 Chambers Flat Road

Marsden

4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 20 September 2019

Marsden on Fifth Avenue (outside Woolworths)

Corner Fifth Avenue and Browns Plains Road

Marsden

10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 8 October 2019

Meadowbrook Shopping Centre (outside Woolworths)

Corner Logandowns Drive and Loganlea Road

Meadowbrook

4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 18 October 2019

Marsden Park Shopping Centre (outside Coles)

Corner Fifth Avenue and Browns Plains Road

Marsden

10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 29 October 2019

Waterford West Plaza (outside Delite Cafe)

917 Kingston Road

Waterford West

4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 15 November 2019

Meadowbrook Shopping Centre (outside Woolworths)

Corner Logandowns Drive and Loganlea Road

Meadowbrook

10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 24 December 2019

Marsden Park Shopping Centre (outside Coles)

57-77 Chambers Flat Road

Marsden

2:00pm - 5:00pm