Inside Page Baner

Office of the Interim Administrator & Logan City's Divisions

Logan City Council, like all Queensland local governments, holds elections every four years. The city is divided into 12 divisions, each of which is represented by an elected member. These divisions are made up of all, or parts of various suburbs.

Office of the Interim Administrator

Information about the Office of the Interim Administrator.

Contact Your Division

Information about Logan City's divisions.

Register of Interests

The Register of Interests of the Mayor and Councillors.

Councillor Code of Conduct

How to submit a complaint about Councillor conduct.