The Electoral Commission completed its review of our divisional boundaries on 13 December 2019. 

To find out which division you are in, you can download our Logan City Council Divisions map (PDF 195 KB)

Division Suburbs

Name of elected member


Mayor Whole of the City of Logan. Jon Raven mayor@logan.qld.gov.au
Division 1 Councillor

Priestdale, Springwood, Rochedale South, and part of Daisy Hill. 


Lisa Bradley

Division 2 Councillor

Kingston, Logan Central, Woodridge, and part of Underwood.

Teresa Lane


Division 3 Councillor

Slacks Creek, Daisy Hill, and part of Shailer Park and Underwood.

Mindy Russell


Division 4 Councillor

Bannockburn, Belivah, Buccan, Cedar Creek, Kairabah, Waterford, Windaroo, Wolffdene, Yarrabilba, and part of Bethania, Logan Village and Tamborine.

Nathan St Ledger


Division 5 Councillor

Berrinba, Marsden, Waterford West, and part of Crestmead.

Paul Jackson


Division 6 Councillor

Bahrs Scrub, Edens Landing, Holmview, Loganlea, Meadowbrook, and part of Bethania.


Tony Hall


Division 7 Councillor

Boronia Heights, Browns Plains, Forestdale, Hillcrest, and part of Park Ridge and Regents Park.

Tim Frazer


Division 8 Councillor

Heritage Park, Logan Reserve, and part of Chambers Flat, Crestmead, Park Ridge, Park Ridge South and Regents Park.

Jacob Heremaia


Division 9 Councillor

Cedar Grove, Cedar Vale, Glenlogan, Jimboomba, Mundoolun, Riverbend, Stockleigh, Veresdale, Veresdale Scrub, Woodhill, and part of Chambers Flat, Logan Village, Munruben, North Maclean, South Maclean and Tamborine.


Scott Bannan


Division 10 Councillor

Carbrook, Cornubia, Loganholme, Tanah Merah, and part of Shailer Park.

Miriam Stemp


Division 11 Councillor

Flagstone, Flinders Lakes, Greenbank, Kagaru, Lyons, Monarch Glen, New Beith, Silverbark Ridge, Undullah, and part of Munruben, North Maclean, Park Ridge South and South Maclean.

Natalie Willcocks


Division 12 Councillor

Beenleigh, Eagleby, and Mt Warren Park.

Karen Murphy