Logan Urban Design Awards

The Logan Urban Design Awards (LUDA) promote excellence in the design and creation of urban environments within Logan. The LUDA are held every two years.

Thinking about urban design will help us to create healthy, inclusive and social environments that:

  • attract business and investment
  • provide a choice of housing, work and lifestyle options
  • facilitate creativity and innovation
  • have a strong identity and sense of place.

Categories for the 2018 LUDA included:

Master Planning Award – Awarded to a master-planned development or community.

Architecture Award – Awarded to a model built form project (residential, commercial, industrial or institutional)

Landscape Architecture and Urban Infrastructure Award – Awarded to showcase the best in public works

Business, Programs and Events Award – Awarded to a business, program or event that contributes to a coherent and appealing urban environment.

LUDA Winners

To view LUDA Award Winners, please download: