City Governance Committee

Council’s Committee meetings will be held at the Logan Entertainment Centre for 9 and 10 June 2020. Due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus) social gathering restrictions, space is extremely limited. Audio from the meeting will be available on our YouTube page

The agendas for the committee meetings are available on our eScribe website. Audio recordings of the committee meetings will be available to the public after the meeting has concluded. If you wish to listen to an audio recording, please email your request to

The City Governance Committee provides direction and leadership in the areas of council administration, finance, corporate governance, people and culture, plant fleet services, information services, strategic projects, City Futures and advocacy.


  • Chairperson: Councillor Bradley
  • Deputy Chairperson: Councillor Willcocks
  • Members:
    • Councillor Lane
    • Councillor Russell
    • Councillor Koranski
    • Councillor Raven
    • Councillor Hall
    • Councillor Frazer
    • Councillor Heremaia
    • Councillor Bannan
    • Councillor Stemp
    • Councillor Murphy
    • Councillor Power

Meeting calendar

A list of meeting dates and times is available to download:

Meetings agendas and minutes

To view agendas and minutes, please visit our eScribe website.

 If you have difficulty viewing the background papers call us on 07 3412 5463 to request copies in a higher resolution.

Commencing from January 2020, committee meetings are audio-recorded. These audio recordings are available to the public upon request. If you wish to listen to an audio recording of a committee meeting, please email your request to

Agendas and minutes from the last 12 months that are not available on eScribe can be downloaded below. 



Terms of reference