State-controlled roads

The following state-controlled declared roads are maintained by the Department of Transport and Main Roads.

  • Beaudesert–Beenleigh Road
  • Beenleigh Connection Road. Logan Street from City Road to Boundary Street, Boundary Street, Hammel Street, Milne Street, from Main Street to Rochester Drive
  • Beenleigh–Redland Bay Road
  • Brisbane–Beenleigh Road, Logan River Road, Albert Street, Kingston Road, Logan Road
  • Camp Cable Road
  • City Road, Logan Street north to M1
  • Granger/Stoney Camp Road Roundabouts
  • Kingston–Beenleigh Road
  • Kingston Road
  • Logan Motorway interchange at M1
  • Logan Road
  • Logan River Road
  • M1 Overpass and Underpass, Beenleigh exits
  • Mount Cotton Road
  • Mount Lindesay Highway and ramps
  • Pacific Highway (M1) and ramps
  • Pacific Highway Service Road, Loganlea Road to Paradise Road
  • Paradise Road, Slacks Creek/Daisy Hill
  • Springwood Connection Road, Paradise Road and Wembley Road from M1 to Logan Motorway
  • Waterford–Tamborine Road, including Albert Street and Nerang Street
  • Wembley Road, Logan Motorway westbound ramp to Kingston Road
  • Logan Motorway toll road is the responsibility of Transurban, contact 13 33 31.

Report an issue

To report an issue on a state-controlled declared road, please contact the Department of Transport and Main Roads on 131 940 or the South Coast District Office on 07 5563 6600.