BushCare

Berrinba Wetlands BushCare

Wayne Goss Drive, Berrinba

Date

Time

Sunday 7 July 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 4 August 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 1 September 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 6 October 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 3 November 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 1 December 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 5  January 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 2 February 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 2 March 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 6 April 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 4 May 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 1 June 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Cornubia Forest Park BushCare

Cornubia Forest Park, Parkview Crescent Cornubia

Date

Time

Sunday 14 July 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 11 August 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 8 September 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 13 October 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 10 November 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 8 December 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 12 January 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 9 February 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 9 March 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 13 April 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 11 May 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 8 June 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Eagleby Wetlands BushCare

293 Logan Street, Eagleby

Date

Time

Sunday 7 July 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 4 August 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 1 September 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 6 October 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 3 November 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 1 December 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 5  January 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 2 February 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 2 March 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 6 April 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 4 May 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 1 June 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Forestdale BushCare

Lionheart Street, Forestdale

Date

Time

Sunday 21 July 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 18 August 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 15 September 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 20 October 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 17 November 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 15 December 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 19 January 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 16 February 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 16 March 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 20 April 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 18 May 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 15 June 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Garragoolba BushCare

322-344 Lyndale Road, Greenbank

Date

Time

Sunday 28 July 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 25 August 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 22 September 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 27 October 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 24 November 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 22 December 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 26 January 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 23 February 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 23 March 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 27 April 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 25 May 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Sunday 22 June 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Lavelle Lagoon BushCare

Lavelle Park, Argyle Road, Greenbank

Date

Time

Saturday 29 June 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 27 July 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 24 August 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 28 September 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 26 October 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 23 November 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 28 December 2024

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 25 January 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 22 February 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 22 March 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 26 April 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 24 May 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 28 June 2025

8:00am to 11:00am

Springwood Conservation BushCare

53-55 Jardine Drive, Springwood

Date

Time

Thursday 11 July 2024

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 8 August 2024

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 12 September 2024

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 10 October 2024

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 14 November 2024

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 12 December 2024

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 9 January 2025

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 13 February 2025

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 13 March 2025

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 10 April 2025

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 8 May 2025

8:00am to 11:00pm

Thursday 12 June 2025

8:00am to 11:00pm